Hella Rebelliön – ‘Drop the Soap’

Hella Rebelliön – ‘Drop the Soap’

Digital release April 27 on Rob Mules Records.

Track listing:

  1. Poison
  2. Death Proof
  3. K-9
  4. Kjøde
  5. Rebelliön
  6. Drop the Soap
  7. F.Y.C.C
  8. Summerknife

Engineered, recorded & mixed by Fredrik Ingebrigtsen (Ocean Sound Recordings & Front Row Studio)
Stem-mixed, edited & mastered by Hugo Alvarstein

Cover art by Prins Preben

No Comments

Post a Comment