‘II’ by Razorbats

Release date: Feb 16, 2018

CD-release and digitally through Rob Mules Records.

Track listing:

  1. The Waiting
  2. Take It Out On The Road
  3. Social Rejects
  4. Dead Boy City
  5. Bad Teacher
  6. Nowhere
  7. Sister Siberia
  8. Going Underground
  9. Send In The Clowns
  10. Talk All Night

Cover art by Eugenia Loli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *