robmulesrecords Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

New album from Féleth!

Féleth is ready as they’ll ever be with Divine Blight! Coming out 11 November on Rob Mules Records! Divine Blight is...

‘Majesty’ music video!

Check out music video of Féleth's new track 'Majesty'. Mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson Video by Kenneth Paulsen [embed][/embed]...

New track from Deception!

With their sophomore album The Mire to be released in February, 'Institution Ablaze' is ready to hit the digital stores...

Q&A with Hella Rebelliön

Rob Mules Records conducted a short but very informative and interesting interview with the guys in Hella Rebelliön. On Friday...

Razorbats praised by the critics!

'Social Rejects' by Razorbats has got critics both in Norway and abroad penning great reviews. The single that got released...


'FYCC' is to be released Dec 1! This will be the first ever song by Hella Rebelliön - the latest band addition to...