Razorbats’ cover art of ‘II’, and music video coming out Dec 8!

Razorbats’ second album ‘II’ to be released February 16, 2018. It will be available on CD, and on all digital stores.

Track listing:

  1. The Waiting
  2. Take It Out On The Road
  3. Social Rejects
  4. Dead Boy City
  5. Bad Teacher
  6. Nowhere
  7. Sister Siberia
  8. Going Underground
  9. Send In The Clowns
  10. Talk All Night

Pre-order it here.

Cover art by Heidi Svendsen.

To keep things really interesting, Razorbats will release a video of the single ‘Social Rejects’ Dec 8!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *