Rob Mules Records Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Vederkast releases ‘Yearning’!

Digital release: 17 Aug 2018 Vederkast are: Paul-René Aronsen - vocals and bass Finn Fodstad - guitars and backing vocals Sindre Bakland - guitars Magnus Tornensis -...

Tonic Breed – Install Memory!

Digital release 14 Sept 2018. Track listing: Crypto Knight Install Memory Don't Panic! Overkill (Motörhead cover) Mummy Dust (Ghost cover) Bad...

Q&A with Vederkast

Vederkast will be launching their sophomore album And In The Abyss They Sleep on Rob Mules Records Nov 16th. In...

‘FireEater’ by Spitfire!

Spitfire releases their second single on Rob Mules Records August 24. "FireEater" is what Spitfire is all about - classic...

Endolith – ‘Rex’!

Endolith is set to release a track from their forthcoming album coming out this October. The single 'Rex' will be...

Veislakt – new album this September!

'Sandnes Undergrunn Circus & Kabaret' Release date: 7 Sept 2018 Track listing: Sandnes Undergrunn Circus & Kabaret Alle Mann Alle Franz, Frank...

Annual Rock Show in Oslo!

Rob Mules Records are bringing their new concept Annual Rock Show to Krøsset/Oslo. October 27 five stellar bands are ready...

Q&A with Phandrom

We have conducted an interview with the lead singer of Phandrom, Terje Storvig. They will release their debut album on...