Rob Mules Records Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Art of Deception releases single!

'Lysjakt' is a track from Art of Deception's forthcoming album 'Path of Trees' that will be released later this year. The...

Hella Rebelliön – ‘Drop the Soap’

Digital release April 27 on Rob Mules Records. Track listing: Poison Death Proof K-9 Kjøde Rebelliön Drop the Soap F.Y.C.C Summerknife Engineered,...

‘II’ by Razorbats

Release date: Feb 16, 2018 CD-release and digitally through Rob Mules Records. Track listing: The Waiting Take It Out On The Road ...

We welcome Art of Deception!

Art of Deception is the newest (and probably the heaviest) member of the Rob Mules Records roster! Located in Stavanger, the...

‘Klovnene’ by Veislakt

Digitally release date: Feb 6, 2018 Cover art by Good Things Design Veislakt are: René Undem - vocals and rhythm guitar Stian Askeland -...

‘Sister Siberia’ by Razorbats

Digitally release date: Feb 2, 2018 Cover art by Eugenia Loli Razorbats are: Paul Vercouteren Kjetil F. Wevling Asle Tangen Christoffer Haugerud Knut Wettre...

‘Rebelliön’ by Hella Rebelliön

Digitally release date: Jan 26, 2018 Cover art by Kirsti Haugan Hella Rebelliön are: Markus Olausen - vocals Espen Farstad - guitar Rune Nordheim -...