Vederkast releases ‘Yearning’!

Vederkast releases ‘Yearning’!

Digital release: 17 Aug 2018

Vederkast are:
Paul-René Aronsen – vocals and bass
Finn Fodstad – guitars and backing vocals
Sindre Bakland – guitars
Magnus Tornensis – drums and percussion

Produced by Yngvar Mehus & Vederkast
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Yngvar Mehus at GRStudios
Guitars, bass and drums recorded at Bleik Samfunnshus
Additional backing vocals by Yngvar Mehus

Cover art by Marni Kruse

No Comments

Post a Comment