Sublime Eyes album details

Sublime Eyes album details

Album title: Corrocean

Release date: 23 August 2019
LP, CD and digitally

Track listing:

  1. We Must Unite
  2. Beneath the Black
  3. Left in the Dark
  4. Med Tiden Gror
  5. King of Suffering
  6. Follow the Brave
  7. Ocean Cries
  8. Dark Waves

Produced by Sublime Eyes
Artwork & layout by Costin Chioreanu

No Comments

Post a Comment