Ohmwork album details

Ohmwork album details

Album title: HorrorWorks

Release date: 13 September 2019
LP and digitally

Track listing:

  1. The Phantom Killer
  2. The Octavius
  3. The Dancing Plague
  4. Typhoid Mary
  5. Sleep Killing
  6. 112 Ocean Avenue
  7. Courtesy Call
  8. The Ballad of Elisa Lam

Produced by Ohmwork
Artwork by Vegard Laupstad

No Comments

Post a Comment