Haunted By Silhouettes album details

Album title: The Last Day on Earth

Release date: 4 October 2019
LP and digitally

Track listing:

  1. The Last Day on Earth
  2. Pyroclast
  3. Deadlock
  4. Death of Janus
  5. Mountain of Skulls
  6. Stitches
  7. Jakta
  8. Post-Mortem Portraits
  9. Undertow
  10. The Well
  11. Horns
  12. Ghost Heart
  13. Before the Last Pyre Ends (Epilogue)

Produced by Haunted By Silhouettes
Artwork by Stian Hoel Fossen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *