Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_POST_REVISIONS’ - assumed '‘WP_POST_REVISIONS’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/1/w329601/www/wp-config.php on line 88
trondheim – Rob Mules Records

trondheim Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Single release

The Last Day on Earth (single)!

Haunted By Silhouettes release title track as third and last single from their upcoming studio album The Last Day on...

HBS release ‘Jakta’!

Haunted By Silhouettes release second track 'Jakta' from the upcoming studio album The Last Day on Earth! Release date: 9 August...

Haunted By Silhouettes album details

Album title: The Last Day on Earth Release date: 4 October 2019 LP and digitally Track listing: The Last Day on Earth Pyroclast Deadlock ...


Haunted By Silhouettes release new track 'Deadlock' + music video in June. It's the first taste of the studio album...