‘Chicxulub – The Fossil Record’ by Endolith!

Endolith continues their musical journey with an album seething with groove, tension and dark atmosphere, fusing old and new into a unique extreme metal expression.

Chicxulub – The Fossil Record will be out 18 January 2019 on double vinyl and digitally!

Track listing:
1. Grazing Herbivores
2. Bloodfiends
3. Nest Scrape Display
4. Rex
5. Ichthys
6. Mount Evidence
7. Diseasons
8. KPg Impactor
9. Chicxulub

Art work by Kristine Marie Børresen and Endolith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *