‘Victims of the Sea’ cover art, track listing and pre-sale!

Phandrom’s debut album ‘Victims of the Sea’ hits the stores May 25! It will be released on LP, CD and on all digital stores.

Track listing:

1. Victims Of The Sea
2. Stay!
3. Spark In The Dark
4. The Gift
5. Enlightenment
6. They All Had (Something From You)

Art work by Vegard Laupstad.

Order the ‘Victims of the Sea’ LP today! Go here.

Check out the latest news from the Phandrom camp at this location: facebook.com/phandrom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *