epidemic Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Deception album details

Album title: Epidemic Release date: 20 September 2019 LP, CD and digitally Track listing: Repent Penitential Psalm Grimalkin The Merchant Gangrene Memento Mori Produced...

Q&A with Deception

This Friday Deception release another track from their forthcoming album Epidemic. 'Grimalkin' is the second (first one was 'Penitential Psalm'...