‘Path of Trees’ out June 22!

Art of Deception’s album ‘Path of Trees’ hits the stores June 22! It will be released on LP, CD and on all digital stores.

Track listing:

1. Ocean Turns
2. The Contortionist
3. Dark Psychosis
4. Gate 19
5. Cosmic Fire
6. Path of Trees
7. Lysjakt
8. Shadows
9. The Fire Inside

Art work by Gustavo Sazes.

Order the ‘Path of Trees’ LP today! Go here.

Check out the latest news from Art of Deception at this location: facebook.com/artofdeceptionofficial