alta Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

New album from Féleth!

Féleth is ready as they’ll ever be with Divine Blight! Coming out 11 November on Rob Mules Records! Divine Blight is...

Féleth launch new track!

New track 'Avarice' hits the shops september 9! New single release from Féleth is right around the corner! After 'Majesty' (released...

‘Majesty’ music video!

Check out music video of Féleth's new track 'Majesty'. Mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson Video by Kenneth Paulsen [embed][/embed]...

Féleth signed to RMR!

We are extremely happy to announce the Norwegian death metal band Féleth on Rob Mules Records! Féleth will release a new...

Rob Mules Records – Alta

Rob Mules Records are happy to announce another Annual Rock Show 8th of May this year in Alta! Line-up: Deception Phandrom Feleth Check out the...