tonic breed Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Q&A with Tonic Breed

Rob Mules Records recently got to talk to the thrash metal quartet Tonic Breed from Sarpsborg/Norway. Read on to discover...

Tonic Breed – Install Memory!

Digital release 14 Sept 2018. Track listing: Crypto Knight Install Memory Don't Panic! Overkill (Motörhead cover) Mummy Dust (Ghost cover) Bad...

Annual Rock Show in Oslo!

Rob Mules Records are bringing their new concept Annual Rock Show to Krøsset/Oslo. October 27 five stellar bands are ready...