Rob Mules Records Tag

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

‘Grimalkin’ by Deception!

It's time for a second single release coming from the forthcoming album Epidemic by Deception. 'Grimalkin' will be out on...

‘The City’ by Razorbats

Razorbats are back! Razorbats will release the track «The City» as a radio single 19 April, and follow up with a 7" vinyl release 7th of June. It...

Q&A with Stonebreakers

Stonebreakers are ready to launch "Boogie Swing" on Rob Mules Records 15 Feb. In that regard we had a nice...

Autokarma on Rob Mules Records!

Great news! Autokarma from Hamar has signed a deal for a future album release on Rob Mules Records. If everything...


Stonebreakers from Tromso/Norway are the latest addition to our band roster. A great hard-hitting rock'n roll band rooted in 70's...

Q&A with Endolith

January 18th Endolith will premiere their second album Chicxulub - The Fossil Record. We sat down to have a chat...

Q&A with Me And You Va-Va-Voom

Newly signed on Rob Mules Records we took the opportunity to have a chat with Odd Erik Dingøyr from Me...