Stonebreakers album details

Album title: It’s All About Rock ‘n’ Roll

Release date: 27 September 2019
LP and digitally

Track listing:

  1. Mr. Energetic
  2. Boogie Swing
  3. Crank it Up
  4. Pick Up the Slack
  5. It’s All About Rock ‘n’ Roll
  6. Let’s Rock the Boat
  7. Honky Tonk Blues
  8. Young Wild and Free
  9. Hit the Bugger
  10. Sticky Wicket

Produced by Ellery Daines
Artwork by Svein-Gunnar Johansen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *