Author: Anders Rasmussen

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Razorbats praised by the critics!

'Social Rejects' by Razorbats has got critics both in Norway and abroad penning great reviews. The single that got released...


'FYCC' is to be released Dec 1! This will be the first ever song by Hella Rebelliön - the latest band addition to...

Double release Nov 10!

There will be two releases coming from Rob Mules Records Nov 10. Razorbats is set to release a track called, 'Social Rejects' from their forthcoming...

Cover art of Disintegrate by Adjentist!

Track listing: Future: Digging Graves Collapse Disintegrate Oathbreaker Hollow Heart Reincarnated Evil Solid State Shallow Within Standstill Release date: 15th of...

Hellflower – cover art!

Hellflower will release their debut 24th of November - a four track EP titled, 'Orange'. Track listing: Orange Barrel of the...