Author: Anders Rasmussen

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Ohmwork releases single!

Ohmwork is set to release 'Requiem of the Fallen' September 15. It will be released on all digital stores through Rob...

Welcome Adjentist to our roster!

Rob Mules Records gives you Adjentist! The band was formed in 2012. Since their release of 'Riven Liaison EP' (2014) they've...

Band presentation – Phandrom

Phandrom will release their much anticipated debut album on Rob Mules Records. The album has been in the making (on...

Hellflower onboard!

Hellflower is a band of four extremely talented individuals. They emerged in late 2014. A band of young men, but their songwriting are...

Tonewielder signed!

Solo artist, Christian Magnus Fladeby aka Tonewielder has signed a deal for Rob Mules Records. Tonewielder is a one-man show, literally speaking...

Endolith on Rob Mules Records!

These creative, eclectic and extreme metallers from Tromso/Harstad are onboard for a future release through our label. We didn't know much of...

Say hello to Tonic Breed!

We welcome Tonic Breed from Sarpsborg (Norway) to our label, a trash metal band in the veins of great acts like...

Band presentation – Ohmwork

Next up are Ohmwork, a power trio from Tromso/Norway. Ohmwork have two albums, one EP and three single releases to their name....