Author: admin

  • All
  • Album release
  • Bands
  • Interview
  • News
  • Q/A
  • Records
  • Reviews
  • Shows
  • Single release

Ohmwork release new track!

Ohmwork will be releasing 'Liquid Fire' 5 March 2021! Studio album is due later this year. With new drummer Einar Petersen...

New release from Razorbats!

On 12th of February «Little Ms. Crazy» goes viral on all digital platforms!  The track hails from Razorbatz' forthcoming studio album...

Deception new album 5 Feb!

The highly anticipated follow-up to Epidemic (2019) will be out 5th of Feb! The Mire will be released on vinyl, CD...


A power trio from Tromso/Norway. "You can hear it in their music, sophomore album 'ShadowTech' boasting infuences such as Sabbath and...

The Roster

We are looking to expand our roster with a couple of more bands before the end of this year ...

And on we sail

After years fantasizing of starting our own label, and more recently after months of hard work, we now proudly announce...

We are online

Big happening, we've started on our website and are online. More to come within the next days ...